About Us

Eiger Ski Club was setup in 1977. The aim was to create and maintain a lodge that provided the best possible facilities for our members and guests.

The club is a co-operative of seventy five members each with an equal share in the co-op. The co-op operates in accordance with the Victorian Co-operatives Act.

Club Officers

  • Club President – Adrian Amiconi
  • Vice President – Jenny Anson
  • Treasurer – Kay Maquire
  • Secretary – Joanne Anson
  • Committee Member/Supplies – Sarah Amiconi
  • Committee Member/Marketing – Caroline Grove
  • Maintenance Officer – Fred Pezzimenti
Back to top ↑